Tags

, ,

I love, love, love Fall. It’s my favorite time of year for so many reasons.  I love the weather, watching the leaves change colors, the football, food, smells, the clothes and the decor.  Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday, which of course happens during the Fall too.

Fall fashion just gets me so excited. I have a total obsession with boots, so that’s probably why.  But, I’m loving this scarf and am thinking I have the perfect spot for it in my closet. I love the camel and cream combo and think it would add the perfect amount of fun to any bright dress or sweater.

Image

 {source)

I’m also totally crushing on these suede wedges. Confession:  I’m pretty obsessed with all boots and wedges, in general, and own too many pairs.  There’s just one for every occasion or outfit and it’s just that simple.

These would look oh so stylish with tights and dresses, skinny jeans, and skirts. I’m also going to have to make room or these in my closet.

Image

{source}

One of the things I love most about Fall is the awesome weather. Being outdoors as much as possible is the best way to soak it all up.  And what better way to view the leaves changing than through these aviators?  I’m in the market for a new pair and I believe I’ve found the winning pair!

                                                      {source}

Last, but certainly not least, all good football games are even more fun to watch if you are enjoying a nice, cold, frothy adult beverage. I’m typically a wine drinker, but in the Fall, I like to switch it up!  I definitely love me some bourbon and to celebrate the Fall, I love a good pumpkin beer.  And this one is so delicious!

{source}

Cheers, friends!  Here’s to the the wonderful season.  Hope y’all have a great week!