Does it exist?  Some say it does and others think it’s a crazy notion.  Personally, I’ve never believed in it. Maybe I’m just a skeptic?  Maybe I’m just jaded? I’d like to think it’s that I believe that there’s more to love than the initial physical attraction and therefore, you have to get to know the subject before falling in love.

Well, that all changed yesterday.  It was just an ordinary day and then the mail man came.  No, I didn’t fall in love with him!  He brought me this catalog and from the moment I saw the cover, I knew my life had been forever changed.

And it was all based on initial attraction. I hadn’t even opened the book and I already knew I was in love. They say not to ever judge a book by its cover, but as we all know, there are always exceptions to the rules.  I mean, look at that table. How could you not love it?

So, I opened it and my oh my…the love just blossomed.  I was beside myself when I saw this chair.

As I continued to look through the catalog, I grew deeper in love.  I can envision this beauty in my foyer.

So, the big question here is how have I never known about this store?  This is the first I’ve ever heard of it and I really have no idea how I even received the catalog.  I guess it’s true.  Good things come to those who wait.

Happy Hump Day, everyone!